Home > Uncategorized > BlacX HDD Docking Station

BlacX HDD Docking Station

I have nothing bad to say about the Thermalite BlacX USB Docking Station. It has been a great $25 purchase, one of the best I’ve ever made. Needing an external hard drive for some extra storage I didn’t want to spend over $30. Problem is, there aren’t many external hard drives that are that cheap! So I began searching for a way to use the 300G internal hard drive that has been sitting on my desk for a year. My exhaustive internet search (2 mins.) led me to the HDD Docking Station. There are other brands on the market but being a cheap skate I needed to be under that $30. The BlacX was perfect. Now I am 300G’s richer for only $25! Just an alternative for those who have an internal and would like to save a few bucks on an external.

~TechnoNoob~

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

